Conference Organization

Conference Chief Patron

Professor Ghassan Aouad, President

   UOWD, Dubai, UAE

Conference Patron

Dr. Laubie Li, Dean

   UOWD, Dubai, UAE

Conference General Chair

Dr. Omprakash K. Gupta, President, INFOMS

University of Houston-Downtown, Houston, USA

Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Shivprakash Agrawal, B I T, India

Dr. Norhayati Zakaria, UOWD, Dubai, UAE

Dr. Hela Miniaoui, UOWD, Dubai, UAE

Dr. Mona Moussa, UOWD, Dubai, UAE

Dr. Mona Mustafa, UOWD, Dubai, UAE


All Correspondence should be addressed to:

12436 FM1960, Pmb #140
Houston, TX 77065, USA

 Copyright 2010. INFOMS. All rights reserved Home  |  Contact Us  |  FAQs