Conference Organization

Conference General Chair

Dr. Omprakash K. Gupta, President, INFOMS

University of Houston-Downtown, Houston, USA

Conference Co-chairs

Dr. Shivprakash Agrawal, AIMS International, India

Dr. Sandhir Sharma, Chitkara Business School, India

Dr. Abhilasha Singh, CFD, Dubai, UAE


All Correspondence should be addressed to:

12436 FM1960, Pmb #140
Houston, TX 77065, USA

 Copyright 2010. INFOMS. All rights reserved   |    |