Conference Organization

Conference General Chair

Dr. Omprakash K. Gupta, President, INFOMS

University of Houston-Downtown, Houston, USA

Conference Chair

   Professor Muthanna G. Abdul Razzaq, President and CEO, AUE, Dubai, UAE

Conference Co-chairs

Dr. Shivprakash Agrawal, B I T, India

Dr. Sandhir Sharma, Chitkara Business School, India

Dr. Abhilasha Singh, AUE, Dubai, UAE

Dr. A. K. Singh Suryavansi, NIFTEM, India


All Correspondence should be addressed to:

12436 FM1960, Pmb #140
Houston, TX 77065, USA


 Copyright 2010. INFOMS. All rights reserved Home  |  Contact Us  |  FAQs