* Contact Us


   NOVEMBER 25, 2007


Conference Organization
Conference Honorable Chair and Chief Patron:
Mr. Subhash Karnikar, Chairman, ICFAI University
Conference Patrons:
Dr. V. Panduranga Rao, VC, ICFAI University

Prof. N. J. Yasaswy, Member, Board of Governors,

ICFAI University 

Conference General Chair:

Professor Omprakash K. Gupta, College of Business,

Prairie View A&M University, Texas, USA

Conference Co-chairs:
Prof. Shivprakash Agrawal, Director, BIT, Vadodara
Prof. D. S. Rao, Director, ICFAI Business School, Hyderabad
All Correspondence should be addressed to:
Prof. Omprakash K. Gupta
College of Business
Prairie View A&M University
P.O. Box 519, Mail stop 2315
Prairie View, TX 77446, USA
Ph: 936-261-9206
email: aims5@aims-international.org
 Copyright © 2007. AIMS International. All rights reserved Home  |  Cotact Us  |  FAQs